Staff

Andrew Fairbairn, Custodian
joe@woodlawnfh.org

Eric Rose, Sales Manager
eric@woodlawnfh.org

Gabe Toma, Family Service Counselor
gabe@woodlawnfh.org

George Burgman, Business Manager
george@woodlawnfh.org

Jack McIntyre, Exempt Funeral Director Intern
jack@woodlawnfh.org

Jill Lane, Licensed Funeral Director and Embalmer
jill@woodlawnfh.org

Joe Burgman, General Manager
joe@woodlawnfh.org

Joe McIntyre, Removal Tech
joemac@woodlawnfh.org

Megan Sanders, Controller
megan@woodlawnfh.org

Carrie Luce,, Funeral Support
Carrie@woodlawnfh.org

Ashlinn Bartocci, Licensed Funeral Director and Embalmer
Ashlinn@woodlawnfh.org

Ariel Lorance, Licensed Funeral Director and Embalmer
Ariel@woodlawnfh.org