Staff

Andrew Fairbairn, Custodian
joe@woodlawnfh.org

Annie Forrester, Licensed Funeral Director and Embalmer
annie@forest-funeralhome.com

Hayley Matson, Licensed Funeral Director and Embalmer
hayley@woodlawnfh.org

Carrie Abbey-Franzen, Funeral Director Intern
carrie@woodlawnfh.org

Eric Rose, Sales Manager
eric@woodlawnfh.org

Gabe Toma, Family Service Counselor
gabe@woodlawnfh.org

George Burgman, Business Manager
george@woodlawnfh.org

Jack McIntyre, Exempt Funeral Director Intern
jack@woodlawnfh.org

Jill Lane, Licensed Funeral Director and Embalmer
jill@woodlawnfh.org

Joe Burgman, General Manager
joe@woodlawnfh.org

Joe McIntyre, Removal Tech
joemac@woodlawnfh.org

Kathleen Blanchette, Licensed Funeral Director
kathleen@woodlawn-funeralhome.com

Laurano Toledo-Martinez, Mechanic
cemetery@woodlawnfh.org

Mary Pettibone, Administrative Assistant
mary@forest-funeralhome.com

Megan Sanders, Controller
megan@woodlawnfh.org

Raphael Perez, Cemetery Maintenance Crew
cemetery@woodlawnfh.org

Teresa Goen-Burgman, Licensed Funeral Director
teresa@woodlawn-funeralhome.com